JukeBox Player - Songs I've written/cowritten
Other Bits and Pieces

News and Information


copyright 2004 buzzsawmusic.com - all rights reserved. all songs copyright paul lopez

New Flash Jukebox

<<< Current Songs in the Jukebox

<<< 1. Select the track number you want to hear, 2. Press Play!

1. Finally Free
2. Funny Way To Say Goodbye
3. Sunset On The Pedernales
4. Turning Of The Page
5. Forever Will Never Be Long Enough
6. Fighting This War
7. Wait Of The World
8. Keep Austin Weird
9. Easy To Kick a Man When He's Down
10. Vagabond Lover - in progress
11. Just One Heart
12. No Real Rush

If you can't get the Jukebox to work please email me for MP3 versions.

Contact Me!
Want to publish or record one of my songs? Drop me a line! Just want to say hi? Drop me a line or feel free to sign the guestbook! Click here to contact me.